Publications

Breadcrumb

Publications related to the RDC

Literature database

The literature database of the Research Data Centres of the Federation and the Federal States enables the search for publications that are based on official microdata. In addition, it lists publications regarding the general and/or methodical enhancement of official microdata. After entering selection criteria into the search form of the literature database, the main bibliographic information is shown for all publications that meet the entered search criteria. After the selection of a publication, additional information like the used statistic and accompanying keywords are shown. If the paper is available free of charge on the internet, the appropriate link is provided.

Using the search form, the database can be used to select by various criteria. You can, for example, search for bibliographic information, for statistics or for keywords. Unfortunately, the literature database is only available in German. You can, however, use English keywords to find English publications.

The literature database is extended continuously. If you want to add your own publications which are based on official microdata, please send an e-mail with the bibliographic information to:

If you have remarks, advice or questions regarding the development of our literature database then we look forward to your e-mail:

RDC working papers

The Research Data Centres of the Federal Statistical Office and the Statistical Offices of the Federal States offer the possibility to publish research results based on official microdata as RDC working papers. To be submitted as RDC working papers, the publications have to fulfil certain formal criteria that are summarised in the guideline for RDC working papers.

 

 

Already published RDC working papers are available for free download.

Veröffentlichungen

Pfadnavigation

Veröffentlichungen mit FDZ-Bezug

Literaturdatenbank

Die Literaturdatenbank der Forschungsdatenzentren der Statistischen Ämter des Bundes und der Länder ermöglicht die Suche nach Veröffentlichungen, die auf der Basis amtlicher Mikrodaten entstanden sind. Zusätzlich sind Publikationen aufgeführt, die die allgemeine oder methodische Weiterentwicklung der amtlichen Mikrodaten betreffen. Nach der Angabe von Auswahlkriterien im Suchformular der Literaturdatenbank werden die wichtigsten bibliographischen Informationen aller der Suche entsprechenden Veröffentlichungen angezeigt. Nach Auswahl einer Publikation werden weitere Informationen wie die verwendete Statistik und zugehörige Schlagworte ausgegeben. Ist die Publikation kostenfrei im Internet verfügbar, ist auch ein entsprechender Link angegeben.

Über das Suchformular kann in der Datenbank nach unterschiedlichen Kriterien gefiltert werden. Sie können sowohl nach bibliografische Angaben oder Statistiken suchen als auch nach bestimmten Schlagworten.

Die Literaturdatenbank wird fortlaufend ergänzt. Möchten Sie eigene Veröffentlichungen ergänzen, die auf der Basis von amtlichen Mikrodaten entstanden sind, dann senden Sie bitte eine E-Mail mit den bibliographischen Angaben an:

Wenn Sie Anmerkungen, Hinweise oder Fragen zur Entwicklung unserer Literaturdatenbank haben, dann freuen wir uns über Ihre E-Mail an:

FDZ-Arbeitspapiere

Die Forschungsdatenzentren der Statistischen Ämter des Bundes und der Länder bieten die Möglichkeit, Forschungsergebnisse die auf der Basis amtlicher Mikrodaten entstanden sind, als FDZ-Arbeitspapiere zu veröffentlichen. Zur Einreichung als FDZ-Arbeitspapier müssen die Veröffentlichungen einigen formalen Kriterien entsprechen, die im Leitfaden FDZ-Arbeitspapiere zusammengefasst sind.

 

Bereits veröffentlichte FDZ-Arbeitspapiere können von unseren Seiten kostenlos heruntergeladen werden.